Membership           Member Login        Contact Us          Facebook       Site Search          

Affiliated banner

Board of Directors

Sandy Pearsall (2021 - 2024)

Elizabeth (Ann) Sweet (2022 - 2024)

Recording Secretary:
Lynn Gregory (2020 - 2023)


Nadine Love-Filer (2021 - 2024)

Board Contact

Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.

At Large Member:
Elizabeth Burnham (2020 - 2023)

At Large Member:
Sue Turbow (2022 - 2023)

At Large Member:
D'Nae Wilson (2020 - 2023)

At Large Member:
Nicholas Brown (2022 - 2025)

At Large Member:
Steven Cipolla (2022 - 2025)

AKC Delegate:
Don James (2022 - 2023)

The Board

a) Composition and Purpose. The business, property, and affairs of this Club shall be managed by the Board of Directors. The Board shall be comprised of nine (9) members, all of whom shall be members in good standing and residents of the United States. There shall be three (3) Directors elected annually by expiring three (3) year terms and shall be filled as provided for in Article IV.
b) Term Limits. No Director may serve for more than two (2) successive three (3) year terms without remaining off the Board until the next annual meeting.
c) The Board shall have the sole power to select the Club’s officers, except that the AKC Delegate shall be elected directly by vote of the membership in conjunction with the annual election of Board members.
d) Board members shall be entitled to reimbursement for expenses incurred for travel and/or lodging in the conduct of club duties pursuant to such policy as may be adopted by vote of the membership; conducted pursuant to Article IV.
e) The Board shall adopt and maintain a conflict of interest policy.

leoletter final